In order to rent and operate one of our motor boats or PWC's you must be 21. Any one between the ages of 21 - 46 per Vermont State Law, must have a safety certificate or boaters license to be able to operate a motor boat or PWC.
If you are 47 years or older, this law does not apply to you. If you are 47 years of age or older you can operate a motor boat or PWC with out a boaters license.
Vermont accepts safety certificates or boaters licenses from all US states. You will need to provide us with a Boaters safety certificate or Boaters license in order to operate any motor boat or PWC. The following offer online courses: boaterexam.com and boat-ed.com.